Frohn Hightex Group Frohn Hightex Group Frohn Hightex Group Frohn Hightex Group Frohn Hightex Group Frohn Hightex Group Frohn Hightex Group

Communications


Frohn GmbH aus Schauenstein

Headquarters

FROHN GmbH
Hofer Str. 41-43
D-95197 Schauenstein
GERMANY


Telefon: ++49(0)9252 9911-0
Telefax: ++49(0)9252 9911-11

E-Mail:
info@frohn-textil.de

Web:
www.frohn-textil.de


Contact persons


For the product divisions


 


Heike Beyer Andrea Fischer
Heike Seidel-Beyer
Tel. ++49(0)9252 9911-22
heike.seidel-beyer@frohn-textil.de 
Anke Finger
Tel. ++49(0)9252 9911-40
anke.finger@frohn-textil.de
Andrea Fischer
Tel.++49(0)9252 9911-44
andrea.fischer@frohn-textil.de

For the product division

Pro Belting
Anke Finger
Sven Brosig
Tel. ++49(0)9252 9911-14
sven.brosig@frohn-textil.de 
Gerd Keller
Tel. ++49(0)9252 9911-12
gerd.keller@frohn-textil.de
Mike Schulze
Tel. ++49(0)9252 9911-16
info@frohn-textil.de
   
Carola Brosig
Tel. ++49(0)9252 9911-17
carola.brosig@frohn-textil.de
   



Managing Director

   
Wolfgang Frohn
geschaeftsleitung@
frohn-textil.de