Frohn Hightex Group Frohn Hightex Group Frohn Hightex Group Frohn Hightex Group Frohn Hightex Group Frohn Hightex Group Frohn Hightex Group

Kommunikation


Frohn GmbH aus Schauenstein

Headquarters

FROHN GmbH
Hofer Str. 41-43
D-95197 Schauenstein
GERMANY


Telefon: ++49(0)9252 9911-0
Telefax: ++49(0)9252 9911-11

E-Mail:
info@frohn-textil.de

Web:
www.frohn-textil.de




Ansprechpartner


Für die Produktsparten





Heike Seidel-Beyer
Tel. ++49(0)9252 9911-22
heike.seidel-beyer@frohn-textil.de
Anke Finger
Tel. ++49(0)9252 9911-40
anke.finger@frohn-textil.de
Andrea Fischer
Tel.++49(0)9252 9911-44
andrea.fischer@frohn-textil.de

Für die Produktsparte

Pro Belting



Sven Brosig
Tel. ++49(0)9252 9911-14
sven.brosig@frohn-textil.de
Gerd Keller
Tel. ++49(0)9252 9911-12
gerd.keller@frohn-textil.de
Mike Schulze
Tel. ++49(0)9252 9911-16
info@frohn-textil.de

 

   
Carola Brosig
Tel. ++49(0)9252 9911-17
carola.brosig@frohn-textil.de
   

Geschäftsführer


   
Wolfgang Frohn
geschaeftsleitung@
frohn-textil.de